[et_pb_section admin_label=”section”] [et_pb_row admin_label=”row”] [et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]

Our staff

Mary Jo Kynerd
Head of School
mjkynerd@foundationsearlylearning.org
Mattie Conaway 
School Secretary
mconaway@foundationsearlylearning.org
Anna Clayton NagleIntern
anagle@foundationsearlylearning.org
Jamese Daniels
Head Teacher, 4K Lead Teacher
jdaniels@foundationsearlylearning.org
MyQuella Chambers
4K Teacher
mchambers@foundationsearlylearning.org
Naomi Story
4K Lead Teacher
nstory@foundationsearlylearning.org
Lauren Jacobs
4K Teacher
ljacobs@foundationsearlylearning.org
Delores Bussey
Teacher's Assistant
dbussey@foundationsearlylearning.org
Natalie Shields
3K Lead Teacher
nshields@foundationsearlylearning.org
Carlisle Woodward
3K Teacher
cwoodward@foundationsearlylearning.org
Vanessa Brown
Teacher's Assistant
vbrown@foundationsearlylearning.org
[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column] [/et_pb_row] [/et_pb_section]