Our staff

Mary Jo Kynerd
Head of School
mjkynerd@foundationsearlylearning.org
Mattie Conaway 
School Secretary
mconaway@foundationsearlylearning.org
Jamese Daniels
Head Teacher, 4K Purple Lead Teacher
jdaniels@foundationsearlylearning.org
MyQuella Chambers
4K Purple Teacher
mchambers@foundationsearlylearning.org
Naomi Story
4K Yellow Lead Teacher
nstory@foundationsearlylearning.org
Lauren Jacobs
4K Yellow Lead Teacher
ljacobs@foundationsearlylearning.org
Vanessa Brown
4K Floater
vbrown@foundationsearlylearning.org
Natalie Shields
3K Green Lead Teacher
nshields@foundationsearlylearning.org
Delores Bussey
3T Orange Assistant Teacher, ASC Teacher
dbussey@foundationsearlylearning.org
Chenille Watkins
3K Green Assistant
cwatkins@foundationsearlylearning.org
Jordan Garrison
3T Orange Lead Teacher
jgarrison@foundationsearlylearning.org